GET IN TOUCH WITH ONE OF THE TEAM

Need assistance with a selection. Require technical advice with a product. Need to request a quote.

SALES

PNEUMATIC & ELECTRICAL
Jolanta Kanecka
Technical Sales Engineer
Email
Jolanta@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977

SALES

PNEUMATIC & ELECTRICAL
Finlay Third
Technical Sales Engineer
Email
finlay@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977
Mobile
+44(0)776 673 6866

SALES

CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT
David Aston
Export Sales and
Marketing Manager
Email
david@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1455 614892
Fax
+44(0)1455 241217
Mobile
+44(0)771 428 4051

ADMIN SUPPORT

Susan Manning
Sales Administrator
Email
susan@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977

ADMIN SUPPORT

Jackie Fawzy Abdou
Sales Administrator
Email
jackie@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977

MANAGEMENT

Neil Barnard
General Manager
Email
neil@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977

ACCOUNTS

Judy Smith
Accounts Administrator
Email
judy@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977

HOW TO FIND US

Vibtec UK

Location
20 Cecil Pashley Way,
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 5FF
Email
sales@vibtec.com
Phone
+44(0)1273 430977
Fax
+44(0)1273 430978

Sales Office Hours
mon-fri | 9.00 – 16.30

Accounts Office Hours
mon-fri | 9.00 – 13.00

CONTACT US

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR VAST RANGE OF PRODUCTS